Upgrades and Cancellations

All members are welcome to upgrade to a different membership category in order to access more benefits at any time during the calendar year. We will contact you and let you know how much the difference will be in terms of membership fee.

We also understand that from time to time a membership needs to be cancelled. All memberships run for a calendar year.

If you need to upgrade or cancel your membership, please let us know by completing the form below by 31st December.